30 Days of Tessism

It’s that time of the year.  November is here and that means another 30-day challenge.  This time, I’m going all in with NaNoWriMo aka National Novel Writing Month:

a fun, seat-of-your-pants approach to novel writing.  Participants begin writing on November 1.  The goal is to write a 50,000 word, (approximately 175 page) novel by 11:59:59, November 30.

I’ll be writing that novel…finally.

I’ll also continue to blog here, counting down all the things for which I’m grateful in this next to last month of the year.  On top of that, I’ve created a microblog where I will be sharing Random Tessism.  Expect tidbits from last year’s challenge and wherever I find them.  I hope you enjoy the ride.

I’ve got my lessons from last year, chunks of my novel, my #naijalife and a gratitude attitude to keep me going for the next 30 days.  Read along to keep up with me or join the fun and come up with your own challenge for the next month.

Here we go!

Gratitude:  I’m grateful for the privilege of sharing my life and these challenges with you, my community.

25 thoughts on “30 Days of Tessism

  1. Pingback: Gratitude Day 6 « Tessism.com

  2. Pingback: Gratitude Day 7 « Tessism.com

  3. Pingback: Gratitude Day 8 « Tessism.com

  4. Pingback: Gratitude Day 9 « Tessism.com

  5. Pingback: Gratitude Day 10 « Tessism.com

  6. Pingback: Gratitude Day 11 « Tessism.com

  7. Pingback: Gratitude Day 12 « Tessism.com

  8. Pingback: Gratitude Day 13 « Tessism.com

  9. Pingback: Gratitude Day 14 « Tessism.com

  10. Pingback: Gratitude Day 15 « Tessism.com

  11. Pingback: Gratitude Day 16 « Tessism.com

  12. Pingback: Gratitude Day 17 « Tessism.com

  13. Pingback: Gratitude Day 18 « Tessism.com

  14. Pingback: Gratitude Day 18 « Tessism.com

  15. Pingback: Gratitude Day 19 « Tessism.com

  16. Pingback: Gratitude Day 20 « Tessism.com

  17. Pingback: Gratitude Day 22 « Tessism.com

  18. Pingback: Gratitude Day 23 « Tessism.com

  19. Pingback: Gratitude Day 24 « Tessism.com

  20. Pingback: Gratitude Day 25 « Tessism.com

  21. Pingback: Gratitude Day 26 « Tessism.com

  22. Pingback: Gratitude Day 27 « Tessism.com

  23. Pingback: Gratitude Day 28 « Tessism.com

  24. Pingback: Challenge Day 29 « Tessism.com

  25. Pingback: Gratitude Day 30 « Tessism.com

Leave a Reply

