Gratitude Day 10

On Day 10 of 30 Days of Tessism, my gratitude can be found in the people that make my life work.

Gratitude:  Today, I am grateful for all the people who come through and support me whenever I am in need.  This support circle keeps me going year after year.  On my own, I can do but so much.  When my efforts are multiplied in a supportive network, nothing is impossible.

This network has come into play again and again to create miracles in my life.  I am especially aware of its power now that I am in Nigeria and am far away from the life and resources I am accustomed to.  My circle comes together and goes above and beyond to ensure that my being away does not mean I am disconnected or disempowered.  I am grateful for all the things they do in their busy lives to help me in mine.

2 thoughts on “Gratitude Day 10

Leave a Reply

