Gratitude Day 27

Day 27 of 30 Days of Tessism discovers gratitude right under it’s nose!

Gratitude:  I sifted through my hard drive of thousands of pictures over the past few years and realized that I have a great life.  I am grateful for the past years of adventure, love and wonder thanks to the amazing people surrounding me.  I have had so much fun with so many friends doing anything our hearts desire.  It has been a privilege to blaze trails with the beloved people in my life.  I am grateful for the blast my life has been and continues to be.  I wouldn’t change it for a thing!

Leave a Reply

