Push

Day 23 of my yoga challenge was another juicy one led, this time, by Britney.  I made an effort to push in each posture.  I’d stretched before class again & it made a huge difference.

After this week’s earlier corrections, I no longer hang out during standing bow.  It’s more challenging than ever but I’m up for the job.

I hit my best triangle in the longest time but I have room for so much improvement.  I really have to push my knee back, twist my body up and reach up.  It’s not easy and takes more than physical strength to push past where I would normally stop.  I’m grateful that I have several more days to reach for my best.  See you in the hot room!

Leave a Reply

