Being of Service

Day 50 with Brian was a gift. It was a class that he wasn’t scheduled to do and by doing it, he made continuing my challenge and what the other partcipants needed possible.

In appreciation of this gift, I made myself available to be of service at the studio and it felt great. I love my daily challenge and my daily interactions with other students and my studio home. It is great to be reminded how life doesn’t happen for me until I put myself out there for others. That is my truest delight and fulfillment. Namaste.

Leave a Reply

