Sore What?

Day 43 with Stephanie was truly fulfilling.  It was no less difficult than any other day but I could really feel the effects of the posture clinic last Saturday.  My triangle posture is improving by degrees and I wasn’t sure I’d ever have the stamina to hold or even attempt to do that asana correctly.

I was sore from Saturday’s extra work but today my body let go of that ache.  I am opening up and my abs get sicker with each day.  I have a shadow pack.  I can be with that.  Being ripped isn’t the aim here but it seems to be the slow and steady side effect.  I’ll take whatever benefit I get.  See you in the hot room! Namaste.

Leave a Reply

