Grateful Still, Day 3

If you count all your assets, you always show a profit. (Robert Quillen)

I am grateful for greatness yet to be realized.  How boring would it be if I had done all that there was for me to do?  Or explored all there was for me to discover?  Where I am now, I can always look forward to more.

I hope that I will always be filled with giddy anticipation of what’s to come and steady appreciation of what is.

I am grateful knowing that all that is marvelous about my life cannot be contained in one moment. My blessings and gifts are infinite.

Peace

One thought on “Grateful Still, Day 3

  1. Pingback: Tweets that mention Grateful Still, Day 3 « Tessism.com -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

